联系我们

注册参会

在线注册 请点击 ,限量优惠购票限时进行中;企业大团队参会请发邮件至 register@thedxwf.com

 

赞助与参展机会

活动赞助与参展机会详情 请点击 ,相关细节和定制需求请发邮件至 sponsors@thedxwf.com

 

年度奖项评选

年度数字化转型世界奖评选详情 请点击 ,相关事宜可发邮件至 awards@thedxwf.com

 

演讲人申请与议题提交

演讲人申请与议题提交详情 请点击 ,相关事宜可发邮件至 speakers@thedxwf.com

 

媒体与合作伙伴

媒体及协会、联盟等第三方机构合作事宜可发邮件至 partners@thedxwf.com

 

活动热线

活动一般联络及其他相关事宜也可直接拨打活动热线 010-57738580 与我们联系

 

 

数字化技术正在颠覆着各个传统行业,企业需要兼具数字化远见、行业经验和变革管理专长的新型领导者与实践者。在此背景下,DX50(数字化转型50人论坛)应运而生。DX50致力于打造数字化转型专业人士的专属交流平台, 探讨数字化转型深度、热点话题,推动构建数字化转型健康生态系统。

 

dx50.org

about1-2

 

金融科技联盟(FinTech Alliance | FTA)是由来自 FinTech 领域决策人群及产业链各环节专业人士组成的聚焦金融科技与业务创新的专业社群,致力于打造 FinTech 专业人士的专属交流平台, 探讨新一代金融技术与金融业务创新等热点话题,推动构建金融科技创新健康生态系统。

 

thefintech.org

 

大数据联盟 (Big Data Alliance)是各行业专业人士自愿组成的大数据会员组织。聚焦技术与应用,大数据联盟汇聚C-level级别高管人群、CIO/CTO等IT决策人群、以及IT经理以上技术骨干人群,致力于打造交流大数据技术、应用与业务的专业平台,同时促进大数据生态系统和产业的健康发展。

 

bdalliance.org

about2-2 (1)

 

沃赛思传媒 (WSS)是聚焦技术与商业领域的著名全媒体整合方案与服务提供商,致力于为信息技术与通信、金融与投资、医疗与生命科学、互联网与电子商务、智能制造等行业搭建商务沟通与传播平台。沃赛思传媒为客户提供多元化与立体式的媒体服务,帮助客户锁定关键市场与目标客户,扩大产业和行业影响力。

 

wssme.com

 

云计算用户联盟 (Cloud Computing Customer Council)汇聚各行业及企业拥有云计算技术与应用实践的C-level级别高管人群、CIO/CTO等IT决策人群、以及IT经理以上技术骨干人群,致力于打造云计算用户间交流云计算技术、应用与业务的专业沟通渠道,是创办最早、规模最大的云计算专业决策人群社区平台。

 

thecccc.org

 

Intlives Events 是国际领先的商业会议、展览及培训活动策划组织机构,致力于为金融与投资、信息技术与互联网、生命科学、电信与媒体、交通与物流等行业搭建商务沟通与传播平台,为全球战略管理者提供独立客观的战略决策信息咨询与沟通交流平台,提供价值分享与获取商机的机会,以促进知识、经验、科技的传播。

 

intlives.com

Contact

Contact Us

 

We love to hear from you. Feel free to contact us about Digital Transformation World Forum using the information below: 

 

• Registration
Register online now, Any registration questions, please send your email to register@thedxwf.com

 

• Sponsorship / Exhibition
For information on sponsorship and exhibition opportunities at the event, please click here or send your email to sponsors@thedxwf.com

 

• The DX World Awards
Learn more about awards selection process, please click here or send your email to awards@thedxwf.com

 

• Call for Speakers
Learn more about call for speakers, please click here or send your email to speakers@thedxwf.com

 

• Media Partnership
For media partners related inquiries, contact us at partners@thedxwf.com

about1-232

 

Digital transformation has immense potential to change consumer lives, create value for business and unlock broader societal benefits. DX50 supports you with setting and accomplishing your digital vision. We help you with realization of new and innovative business models in the digital space. Development of strategy and guidance to accomplish your goals are our main activities. We share our knowledge and experience of passed assignments as well as literature, via training and workshops.

about1-23

 

The Big Data Alliance (BDA) is an organization with a mission to promote the use of best practices for realizing business success within Big Data, and to provide education on the uses of Big Data to help data-driven decision makers. The BDA is led by a broad coalition of industry practitioners, corporations, associations and other key stakeholders.

 

The Cloud Computing Customer Council is an end user organization with a mission to promote the use of best practices for realizing business success within Cloud Computing, and to provide education on the uses of Cloud Computing to help senior IT and line of business executives evaluating and making purchasing decisions.

 

WSS is a global, diversified business-to-business integrated media and information provider. WSS serves multiple industries including information and communication technology, financial services, manufacturing, healthcare, industrial specialties and service industries through a range of interactive media, research, events, training, online/offline community and integrated marketing services. WSS’s media properties include a range of industry websites and eNewsletters, research and data products, conferences and tradeshows, emerging technology training courses, online communities and offline activities, as well as public relation and communication services.

 

Intlives is an international business services brand focused on conferences, exhibitions and management training. Our events are addressing the issues and concerns raised in the discussion that we have with our clients. This helps us to ensure that the business information we provide is timely, cutting-edge and features the best speakers.